Modlog

TimemodAction
3 hours ago
mod
Banned Marc T. Jones
reason: Advertising
12 hours ago
mod
Banned @Bigbraa@programming.dev
reason: content removal
12 hours ago
mod
Unbanned @Bigbraa@programming.dev
12 hours ago
mod
Banned @Bigbraa@programming.dev
reason: spam
14 hours ago
mod
Banned @Csbola@lemmings.world
reason: spammer
15 hours ago
mod
Banned @jackwilliam@thelemmy.club
reason: spam
15 hours ago
mod
Unbanned @mulcahey@lemm.ee
18 hours ago
mod
Banned @mulcahey@lemm.ee
reason: Advertising
21 hours ago
mod
Banned cassiebender
reason: spam
1 day ago
mod
Banned @MTG8175@lemmy.ml
reason: Rule 2
expires: in 3 months
2 days ago
mod
Banned @Rinsed@sh.itjust.works
2 days ago
mod
Banned @lntl@lemmy.ml
reason: lemmy.ml rule 1
expires: 16 hours ago
2 days ago
mod
Banned @monkaW@lemmy.ca
reason: Spammer
2 days ago
mod
Banned @CharlesEspinoza@sh.itjust.works
reason: junk game link spammer with missing link
2 days ago
mod
Banned @lineziq888@bbs.9tail.net
reason: 廣告
3 days ago
mod
Banned @DiscordMod1990yyyy@lemmy.today
reason: Troll
expires: in 27 days
3 days ago
mod
Banned @Tristaniopsis@aussie.zone
reason: Abuse
expires: in 4 days
3 days ago
mod
Banned @Hijosdelarqnputq@lemmy.today
reason: Troll
expires: in 27 days
3 days ago
mod
Banned @Cayden@lemmy.ca
reason: spam
3 days ago
mod
Banned @barbarajam@lemmy.ca
reason: spam
8 months ago
admin
Transferred/r/Sweden to @Andreas
8 months ago
admin
Transferred/r/Sweden to @Andreas
8 months ago
admin
Transferred/r/Sweden to @Andreas
8 months ago
admin
Transferred/r/Sweden to Dannebot
8 months ago
admin
Appointed Dannebot as a mod to the community /r/Sweden
8 months ago
admin
Appointed Dannebot as a mod to the community /r/Denmark
8 months ago
admin
Appointed Dannebot as an admin